Contact Us

You can leave a message using the contact form below. Please include your phone number so we may contact you if there are any questions. Please use the links below for specific information for contacting us. Thank you.

Stop in and see us at 200 Main Street East (in the heart of the downtown area)
New Prague, Minnesota
Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

EMAIL ADDRESSES:
News: news@newpraguetimes.com

Obituaries: obits@newpraguetimes.com

Display Ads: ads@newpraguetimes.com

Classified Ads: classifieds@newpraguetimes.com

Circulation: circulation@newpraguetimes.com

Public Notices/Legals: legals@newpraguetimes.com

Office: office@newpraguetimes.com

Commercial Printing: awann@suelprinting.com

Announcements
Anniversary | Birth | Engagement | Obituary | Wedding

News
Letter to the Editor | News Tip | Submit Photos

Advertising
Place a Classified Ad

Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Please Login for Premium Content